NED05 Conference (Nonlinear Economic Dynamics)
Urbino, July 28-30, 2005

List of participants

Anna Agliari
Facoltà di Economia, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
Via Emilia Parmense, 84   29100 Piacenza (Italy)

E-mail anna.agliari@unicatt.it

Gervasio Antonelli
Istituto di Scienze Economiche, Università di Urbino, 61029 Urbino
E-mail : antonelli@econ.uniurb.it

Alexander L. Baranovski
Technical University of Dresden, Mommsenstr. 13, Dresden 01062, Germany
E-mail: alexander.baranovsky@oma.be

Michela Bia
dottorato XIX ciclo, Dipartimento di Statistica dell'Universita'  di Firenze
Dipartimento Polis Facolta'  di Scienze Politiche 'Universita'  del Piemonte Orientale
E-mail: bia@ds.unifi.it

Fernando Bignami
Facoltà di Economia, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
Via Emilia Parmense, 84   29100 Piacenza (Italy)

E-mail: Fernando.bignami@unicatt.it

Gian-Italo Bischi
Istituto di Scienze Economiche, Università di Urbino, 61029 Urbino
E-mail : bischi@econ.uniurb.it

Volker Böhm

University of Bielefeld, D-33501 Bielefeld (Germany)
E-mail : vboehm@wiwi.uni-bielefeld.de

Carl Chiarella
School of Finance and Economics, University of Technology Sydney
PO Box 123, Broadway, NSW 2007, Australia
E-mail : Carl.Chiarella@uts.edu.au

Alessandra Cornaro
Facoltà di Economia, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
Via Emilia Parmense, 84   29100 Piacenza (Italy

E-mail: alessandra.cornaro@unicatt.it

Roberto Dieci
Università di Bologna, Sede di Rimini
E-mail: rdieci@rimini.unibo.it

Ilaria Foroni
Università di Milano - Bicocca
P.zza Ateneo Nuovo 1 Milano
E-mail : ilaria.foroni@unimib.it

József Garay
Hungarian Academy of Science and L. Eötvös University Department of Plant Taxonomy and Ecology
Budapest (Hungary)
garayj@ludens.elte.hu


Laura Gardini

Istituto di Scienze Economiche, Università di Urbino, 61029 Urbino
E-mail : gardini@econ.uniurb.it

Maria Letizia Guerra
Istituto di Scienze Economiche, Università di Urbino, 61029 Urbino
E-mail : letizia@econ.uniurb.it

Michael Kopel
University of Technology, Department of Managerial Economics and Industrial Organization
Theresianumgasse 27, A-1040 Vienna, Austria
E-mail: kopel@mail.imw.tuwien.ac.at


Fabio Lamantia
Facoltà di Economia, Università della Calabria,
Arcavacata di Rende
E-mail: lamantia@unical.it

Marji Lines
Department of Economics, University of Udine (Italy)
Via Treppo, 18 - 33100 Udine
E-mail: lines@dss.uniud.it

Akio Matsumoto
Chuo University, Department of Economics,
742-1, Higashi-Nakano, Hachioji
Tokyo, 192-0393
E-mail: akiom@tamacc.chuo-u.ac.jp.

Alfredo Medio
University of Udine (Italy)
E-mail: medio@dss.uniud.it

Vivaldo M. Mendes
Department of Economics, and UNIDE, ISCTE, Lisbon,
Portugal.
E-mail: vivaldo.mendes@iscte.pt

Diana A. Mendes
Department of Quantitative Methods, ISCTE, Lisbon.
E-mail: diana.mendes@iscte.pt.

Vittorio Moriggia
Università di Bergamo
 
Viale dei Caniana 2 - Bergamo
E-Mail : vittorio.moriggia@unibg.it


Ahmad Naimzada
Università di Milano - Bicocca
P.zza Ateneo Nuovo 1 Milano
E-Mail : ahmad.naimzada@unimib.it

Yasuo Nonaka
Chuo University, Department of Economics,
742-1, Higashi-Nakano, Hachioji
Tokyo, 192-0393

E-mail: nonaka@kanto-gakuin.ac.jp

Koji Okuguchi
Department of Economics and Information
Gifu Shotoku Gakuen University
1-38 Nakauzura,Gifu-shi,Gifu-ken 500-8288, Japan
E-mail: okuguchi351013@ybb.ne.jp

Tamotsu Onozaki
 Department of Economics, Asahikawa University
E-mail: onozaki@bb.nebuta.ac.jp

A. A. Pinto
Departamento de Matematica Aplicada,
Faculdade de Ciencias da Universidade do Porto
E-mail: aapinto@fc.up.pt

Fabio Privileggi
Università del Piemonte Orientale
Via Cavour 84, 15100 Alessandria
E-Mail: Fabio.privileggi@unipimn.it

Tö
nu Puu
Department of Economics, Umea University
90187 UMEA (Sweden)
E-Mail :Tonu.Puu@econ.umu.se

Stanley S. Reynolds

Department of Economics, University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721-0020 (USA)
E-mail: reynolds@eller.arizona.edu

Lucia Sbragia
Istituto di Scienze Economiche, Università di Urbino, 61029 Urbino
E-mail : lucias@supereva.it

Laerte Sorini

Istituto di Scienze Economiche, Università di Urbino, 61029 Urbino
E-mail : laerte
@uniurb.it

Irina Sushko
Inst. of Mathematics, Ukrainian Academy of Science,
Kiev-4, Repins Str.3, Kiev, Ucraina.
E-mail : sushko@imath.kiev.ua

Ferenc Szidarovszky
Department of System and Industrial Engineering, The University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721-0020 (USA)
E-mail: szidar@sie.arizona.edu

Fabio Tramontana
Istituto di Scienze Economiche, Università di Urbino, 61029 Urbino
E-mail : tramofab@lycos.it

Zoltán Varga
Institute of Mathematics and Informatics
Szent István University, Gödöllő (Hungary)
E-mail: Varga.Zoltan@gek.szie.hu

Elena Viganò
Facoltà di Economia, Università di Urbino
Via Saffi, 42, 61029 Urbino
E-Mail: e.vigano@econ.uniurb.it

Shariar Yousefi
University of Southern Denmark
Odense (Denmark)
E-Mail: sy@mail.dk